الشروط والأحكام

مرحبًا بك في tembo.msf.org، خدمة مملوكة لمنظمة أطباء بلا حدود أسبانيا (والمشار إليها في ما بعد بـ تمبو أو المنصة). يجب أن تعرف أن مجرد التصفح في تمبو يسند حالة "مستخدم" ويفترض بأنك تقبل بشكل كامل كل واحدة من الشروط المشار إليها أدناه والتي تنظم استخدامها. من فضلك تابع القراءة.

1)قبول شروط الاستخدام الصحيح لـ tembo.msf.org

كمستخدم، أنت توافق على استخدام tembo.msf.org، محتوياتها، وخدماتها بما يتفق مع هذه الشروط، مبدأ حسن النية، العادات الجيدة، والنظام العام بما يتفق مع التشريع الحالي. أيضًا، أنت توافق على عدم استخدام تمبو والخدمات المشار إليها هنا من أجل أغراض أو مؤثرات غير قانونية أو متناقضة مع هذه الشروط، والتي تكون مؤذية لاهتمامات وحقوق الأطراف الثالثة، أو التي يمكن من شأنها أن تتلف، أو تعوق الاستفادة الكاملة للمستخدمين الآخرين، وأن تكون مسؤولًا مسئولية كاملة عن المخالفات التي حدثت أو الضرر الذي يمكن أن يحدث بسبب الاستخاد الغير صحيح لتمبو، مما يخلي طرف المالكين لتمبو. تعليقات: يحتفظ tembo.msf.org بحق إزالة المحتوى الذي يعتبر تمييزيًا على أسس العرق، الجنس، الدين، الرأي، الجنسية، الإعاقة الجسدية، أو أية ظروف شخصية أو اجتماعية أخرى، والذي يكون سببًا كافية لمسح الحساب الخاص بك. سيتم إعلام المستخدم بشكل رسمي في حالة أن هنالك خدمات خاضعة لشروط خاصة تستبدل، تعدل، أو تكمل هذه الشروط. يتعهد tembo.msf.org بالالتزام في كل الأوقات بالقوانين الحالية الخاصة بحماية البيانات الشخصية والخصوصية في الاتصالات الإلكترونية.

2.1)

من خلال هذا الرابط، يمكنك تفقد سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

3) الملكية الفكرية والصناعية

كل محتويات tembo.msf.org هي ملكية خاصة لتمبو، كمالك للخدمة، أو لأطراف أخرى (إلا إذا ذكر غير ذلك. كل النصوص، البرامج، الكود، الجرافيك، الرسومات التوضيحية، الأصوات، المستندات، الصور الفوتوجرافية، المحتويات التقنية في أي شكل، اللوجوهات، الصور، الإشارات الخاصة، أو العلامات التجارية والتصميمات الجرافيكية محمية بواسطة حقوق الملكية الفكرية والصناعية بطريقة واضحة وغير تقييدية.

4) الروابط

يمكن لهذه المنصة استضافة روابط أو روابط تنقل إلى مواقع أخرى تتم إدارتها بواسطة أطراف ثالثة. يرفض tembo.msf.org تحمل أي مسؤولية متعلقة بالمعلومات الخارجة عن tembo.msf.org، حيث أن وظيفة الروابط التي تظهر مجرد الإعلام عن وجود مصادر أخرى للمعلومات. يتم إعفاء المالك من كل المسؤولية المتعلقة بالأداء الجيد لهذه الروابط، النتيجة المتحصل عليها من هذه الروابط، دقة وصحة مشروعية المحتوى أو المعلومات التي يمكن الوصول إليها، وأيضًا الضرر الذي يمكن أن يلحق بك من المعلومات التي تعثر عليها أو تحملها من شبكة الروابط.

5) سياسة التعليق

سيتأكد tembo.msf.org من أن التعليقات أو المحتوى المنشور بواسطة الأطراف الثالثة غير مخالفة للقانون، تشهيرية، مخلة بالآداب، إباحية، تهديدية، تمييزية، تشجع على الأفعال الغير شرعية، أو التي من شأنها أن تؤذي منظمة أطباء بلا حدود أسبانيا أو الأطراف الثالثة. أيضًا، سيقوم tembo.msf.org بمسح أي محتوى لا يتماشى هذه الشروط القانونية أو القانون.

6) تعديل شروط الاستخدام

يحتفظ tembo.msf.org بالحق في تعديل أو تجديد شروط الاستخدام في أي وقت وبدون أي إشعار سابق. كمستخدم لهذه المنصة، أنت ملتزم بالشروط سارية المفعول في وقت وصولك للخدمة. لكي تقرأ آخر الشروط، نوصي بأن تقوم بقراءة الشروط بشكل دوري والموجودة في رابط "الملاحظة القانونية" الموجود أسفل الصفحة الرئيسة لـ tembo.msf.org.

7) التشريعات المنطبقة والاختصاص القضائي

كل النزاعات والشكاوي القادمة من تفسير أو تنفيذ هذه الشروط سيتم إدارتها بواسطة القانون الأسباني وسيكون خاضعًا لاختصاص محاكم وهيئات برشلونة القضائية.

8) معلومات عامة عن مالك الموقع الإلكتروني

إسم الشركة: MEDICOS SIN FRONTERAS-ESPAÑA - أطباء بلا حدود أسبانية

C.I.F.: G58277534

Registered office: Zamora 54, Barcelona 08005

المكتب المسجل: مسجل في السجل القومي لجمعيات وزارة الداخلية برقم 68.340 في يوم 11/25/86

البريد الإلكتروني: office@barcelona.msf.org

آخر تعديل: الثلاثاء, 26 يناير 2021, 10:30

Terms and Conditions

Welcome to tembo.msf.org, a service owned by Doctors Without Borders Spain (hereinafter also referred to as Tembo or the platform). You should know that the mere navigation through Tembo attributes the condition of USER and assumes that you fully accept each and every one of the Conditions indicated below and that regulate its use. Please read on.

1) Acceptance of the Conditions of correct use of tembo.msf.org

As a User, you agree to use tembo.msf.org, its contents and services in accordance with these Conditions, the principle of good faith, good customs, public order and with respect to current legislation. Likewise, you agree not to use Tembo and the services provided therein for purposes or effects that are unlawful or contrary to these Conditions, which are harmful to the interests or rights of third parties, or that in any way may damage, disable or damage it or prevent the normal enjoyment by other users, being solely responsible for the infractions that could be incurred or for the damages that could be caused by the incorrect use of Tembo, exonerating the owners of Tembo. Comments: tembo.msf.org reserves the right to remove content that may be considered discriminatory because of race, sex, religion, opinion, nationality, disability or any other personal or social circumstance, being sufficient reason to delete your account. In the event that there are services subject to particular Conditions that may replace, modify or complete these, the User will be duly informed. tembo.msf.org undertakes to comply at all times with current regulations on the protection of personal data and privacy in electronic communications.

2.1)

You can check here our PRIVACY POLICY.

3) Intellectual and Industrial Property

All contents of tembo.msf.org, unless expressly stated otherwise, are the exclusive property of Tembo, as the owner of the service, or of third parties. With an enunciative and non-limiting nature, texts, programs, source code, graphics, illustrations, sounds, documents, photographs, technical material of any order, logos, images, distinctive signs or brands and graphic designs are protected by intellectual property rights or industrial.

4) Links

This platform can host links or links that derive to other websites managed by third parties. tembo.msf.org declines any responsibility regarding the information that is outside of tembo.msf.org, since the function of the links that appear is only to inform about the existence of other sources of information. The owner is exempt from all responsibility for the proper functioning of the links or links, the result obtained through them, the veracity and legality of the content or information that can be accessed, as well as the damages that you may suffer in the information found or downloaded from the linked Web.

5) Comment Policy

tembo.msf.org will ensure that comments or any of the content published by third parties, is not illegal, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, threatening, discriminatory, encourages illegal acts, or that otherwise harms Doctors Without Borders Spain or third parties. Likewise, tembo.msf.org may remove any content that does not conform to these legal conditions or the law.

6) Modifications of the Conditions of Use

tembo.msf.org reserves the right to modify, develop or update these Conditions of Use at any time and without prior notification. As a User of this platform, you are automatically bound by the Conditions that are in effect at the time you access it. We recommend that you periodically read the Conditions found in the Legal Note link at the bottom of the tembo.msf.org home page to get the updated version.

7) Applicable legislation and jurisdictional jurisdiction

All disputes or claims arising from the interpretation or execution of these Conditions will be governed by Spanish law and will be subject to the jurisdiction of the Courts and Tribunals of Barcelona.

8) General information about the owner of the website

Corporate name: MEDICOS SIN FRONTERAS-ESPAÑA

C.I.F .: G58277534

Registered office: Zamora 54, Barcelona 08005

Registration data: Registered in the National Registry of Associations of the Ministry of Interior with the number 68.340 on 11/25/86

Contact email: office@barcelona.msf.org

Last modified: Monday, 23 December 2019, 11:44 AM